Michael's Tractors (Simplicity and Allis Chalmers Garden Tractors) Active Users: 4341 / Visits Today: 2701
Highest Active Users: 4341
Michael's Tractors (Simplicity and Allis Chalmers Garden Tractors)
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Information
 The Tractor and Attachment Gallery
 7112H Cleaned up
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

larry8200

USA
3166 Posts

Posted - 09/01/2010 :  19:13:39  Show Profile  Visit larry8200's Homepage Send larry8200 a Private Message  Reply with Quote
If it wasn't for the left front wheel... I think I'm going to leave this completely original for now anyway.

This tractor had to have sat in the weeds for a long time. There is virtually no wear on anything, and not a scratch under the seat, and look at the engine compartment... I'm not THAT good at cleaning. Completely serviced the hydro and ran it for an hour, Perfect! (for a Sundstrand)

The 48" deck on the other hand.... needs help probably. More to follow

Edited by - larry8200 on 09/01/2010 19:19:20

thepatriot

USA
98 Posts

Posted - 09/01/2010 :  20:03:39  Show Profile  Visit thepatriot's Homepage Send thepatriot a Private Message  Reply with Quote
What a looker!!!

AC B10-Simplicity LL101,7010,7110,7790DIESEL
Go to Top of Page

acb10_64

USA
801 Posts

Posted - 09/01/2010 :  20:15:12  Show Profile  Visit acb10_64's Homepage Send acb10_64 a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Looks great Larry! I wouldn't recommend cooking on it now that its cleaned up!

Saw a 7116 at the shop at my local Simplicity/ AGCO dealer today. It was having the BGB rebuilt. The main drive ball bearing had seized. Great looking machine, had a Briggs in it. It was good to see the owner was getting it fixed, you know what i mean.

Take care and keep the pics coming!

Wes

2 1964 Allis Chalmers B-10's

Go to Top of Page

ATF

USA
1892 Posts